TURNING 18 TMW????

3 Feb

Image

Feb 4th.. That’s tomorrow.

Once upon a time a beautiful, amazing girl was born… Her name was Rawan.

Oh that’s me! *winks*

Yes, tomorrow is my birthday. And guess what? I’m turning 18!

I’m not excited about it. I mean 18.. It doesn’t sound cool..

“18”

So when people ask me how old I am I’d answer.. “18”

It’s not like they’re going to believe that anyway, since I look so young.

Besides, I really like the number 17 as an age..and..and Clary Fray is 17!!! Right?

Anyway, turning 18 feels so.. so..

Naah. I don’t feel so old, but still, it makes me want to change my life for the better.

I want to learn from my mistakes, I want to achieve good things and I want to be a better person.

Plus, I want to read new good books. 😀

Of course, I want to apologize to everyone I ever hurt their feelings, talked behind their backs or annoyed them in any sort of way in the past 17 years..

even If I were a baby..

Anyway, I am sorry and please forgive me.

So yeah, It’s my last day as a 17 years old girl.

 

 

 

6 Responses to “TURNING 18 TMW????”

  1. S. ♥ February 5, 2013 at 11:10 am #

    Happy birthday dear!

  2. Moment Matters March 3, 2013 at 7:44 pm #

    Hello Rowan,

    How are you?

    Good news, you’ve won the “B

    • rawanaa March 3, 2013 at 7:49 pm #

      Yaaay!

      • Moment Matters March 3, 2013 at 10:29 pm #

        Ha! Sorry about the abrupt message. Well I would like to personally hand you the “BEST MOMENT AWARD” for this post. Congratulations and enjoy the rest of the day!

      • rawanaa March 4, 2013 at 4:10 am #

        Hehe its totally fine. That’s really awesome!
        Thank you!

Leave a Reply

