Quote

To love is to d…

13 Jan

“To love is to destroy, and that to be loved is to be the one destroyed”

“To love is to destroy, and that to be loved is to be the one destroyed” – Jace Lightwood

I might not agree with what Jace Lightwood said in one of TMI books ( I mean after all who am I to judge, I’m still young and I don’t understand everything), but the words being said by Jace makes you want to.. cry? stop and just look st them? I don’t know for sure.

.. I dunno..

Maybe.

I really dunno.

So, here’s a post that probably makes no since.

Leave a Reply

